Contact

View Larger Map

R.D. McMillen Enterprises 340 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Decatur, IL 62523

Phone: 217-428-3641 Toll-Free: 1-800-543-5376 Fax: 217-428-0239

R.D. McMillen President rd@rdmcmillenent.com Glay McMillen Vice President of Sales: Illinois Sanitary specialist gmcmillen@rdmcmillenent.com Shannon McMillen-Binder Vice President of Operations Purchasing agent sbinder@rdmcmillenent.com Jay Bell Sales Specialist: Decatur, Monticello, Champaign and surrounding area, Clinton, Bloomington and surrounding area, Springfield area jbell@rdmcmillenent.com Stephanie Babb Customer Service sbabb@rdmcmillenent.com Dale Wooden Service Manager service@rdmcmillenent.com Aaron Potsick Sales Specialist: Decatur, Springfield/Jacksonville, Effingham, Vandalia, Charleston/Mattoon, Taylorville, Pana, Peoria Area apotsick@rdmcmillenent.com Kristine Pollock Customer Service Manager customerservice@rdmcmillenent.com Mike Eschbaugh Warehouse Manager warehouse@rdmcmillenent.com Mark Kincaid Account Manager AR/AP mkincaid@rdmcmillenent.com Bill Harvey General Manager/Human Resource Advisor bharvey@professionalhousekeepersinc.com